Stacks Image 5
Stacks Image 451
Stacks Image 453
Stacks Image 459
IN MY HEAD
TOUR

Stay tuned...

Want to see Daniel live? Let us know.

 

Stacks Image 2554
GALLERY
LATEST NEWS

 Daniel will be previewing tracks from his forthcoming album over the next few months to fans who sign up on the mailing list. "Too Hot" was unveiled last night. Register here on the site where it says "Join For Updates." 


 

Stop The Traffik - Secret Fear (Special Edition) is available everywhere digital music is sold worldwide. Buy it here: http://www.smarturl.it/secretfear

Track List:

1. Secret Fear

2. Naysayer

3. O.V.E.R.U.

4. Every Little Thing

5. Don't Write Me Off

6. Way With Words

7. Way With Words (Live)

JOIN DANIEL FOR A LIVE CHAT ON TWITTER.

Daniel will be hosting a twitter chat on THURSDAY, JULY 25 at 1 p.m. PST/9 p.m.GMT/8 a.m. NZT (Friday, July 26).

Tweet Daniel @DanielBedingfld and use hashtag #EveryLittleThing to ask Daniel your questions.

"SECRET FEAR" VIDEO WINS 5TH FILM FESTIVAL AWARD

Read more.
JOIN FOR UPDATES
E Sign Up
INSTAGRAM